Raincoat Cocoa gradient size M

-10%
Raincoat Brown3
Raincoat Brown
Raincoat Brown1
Raincoat Brown3
Raincoat Brown2

Raincoat Cocoa gradient size M

Last size M!!!

measurements products: 28cm back / chest 45/ Neck Girth 30

Stuff: plaschevka gradient from white cappuccino / cotton mesh

Clasp: buttons on the chest

Additionally,: Detachable hood / gum with a lock at the waist to adjust the fullness / cuffs with elastic

Article: raincoat 16/1 Category:

310грн. 280грн.

  • Description
  • details
  • Reviews (1)

Description

Pet store Fashion Lapa engaged in tailoring clothes for animals. With years of experience in the online studio Fashion Lapa improves the quality of products every year. We are mainly working on sewing warm clothing such as vests and blankets for dogs, Winter overalls for small, medium and large dog breeds, raincoats and cloaks of various sizes. We also expanded the range of clothes for dogs adding dresses and shirts for fashionistas and mods, denim series for dogs, holidays and costumes for dogs of any breed, sweaters and sweatshirts for small and medium dogs, and much more. We have developed patterns for the different breeds and sizes of dogs, as well as some species of other animals such as cats and rabbits.

Order individual tailoring for your pet is now become much easier, You do not need to leave home, you just measure your dog and send us the measurements. Online Fashion Lapa studio will pick up materials, which are ideal for your pet.

details

Colour

,

Size

Brand

Season

,

reviews

  1. Wonderful slicker booked on this site for the Golden Retriever. Master responsibly approached the issue, tk. we are not a simple case (The girl our Polnova) all obmeryala, versions, without sewed zaderzhek. After the first dressing revealed that it is necessary to finalize a raincoat and here, too, all without problems- We met with the master, all the nuances and comments were taken into consideration and were satisfied with the fast and free. happy dog, it comfortable to run after a ball, people without emotion does not pass- very beautiful… Well, we trouble less coming from the dirty streets of our little dog clean and dry, Only wash your feet, and all) Generally, want to please yourself and your pet cool outfit and inexpensive- we recommend! It is a pity that a review can not add photos… From us and Boni master Tatyana thank you very much. All successful choice!


Add a review

Дождевик Какао-градиент размер М

-10%
Raincoat Brown3
Raincoat Brown
Raincoat Brown1
Raincoat Brown3
Raincoat Brown2

Дождевик Какао-градиент размер М

Последний размер М!!!

Замеры изделия: спинка 28см/ грудь 45/ шея 30

Материал: плащевка градиент от белого-капучино /хб сетка

Застежка: кнопки по груди

Дополнительно: сьемный капюшон/ резинка с фиксатором по талии для регулировки полноты / манжеты на резинке

Артикул: raincoat 16/1 Категория:

310грн. 280грн.

  • Описание
  • Детали
  • Отзывы (1)

Описание

Зоомагазин Fashion Lapa занимается пошивом одежды для животных. Имея многолетний опыт работы онлайн-ателье Fashion Lapa повышает качество изделий с каждым годом. Мы работаем в основном над пошивом теплой одежды такой как жилетки и попоны для собак, зимние комбинезоны для мелких, средних и крупных пород собак, дождевики и плащи разных размеров. Также мы расширили ассортимент одежды для собак добавив платья и майки для модниц и модников, серию denim для собак, праздничные и карнавальные костюмы для собак любых пород, свитера и толстовки для мелких и средних собак, а также многое другое. Нами разработаны лекала для разных пород и размеров собак, а также некоторых видов других животных таких как котов и кроликов.

Заказать индивидуальных пошив для Вашего любимца теперь становиться намного проще, ведь не нужно выходить из дома, достаточно лишь измерять Вашу собачку и отправить мерки нам. Онлайн ателье Fashion Lapa поможет подобрать материалы, которые идеально подойдут вашему питомцу.

Детали

Цвет

,

Размер

Бренд

Сезон

,

Обзоры

  1. Замечательный дождевик заказали на этом сайте для голден-ретривера. Мастер ответственно подошла к вопросу, т.к. у нас не простой случай (наша девочка полновата) все обмеряла, варианты исполнения, без задержек пошили. После первого одевания выяснилось что нужно доработать дождевик и тут тоже все без проблем- с мастером встретились, все нюансы и замечания были приняты к сведению и быстро и бесплатно были удовлетворены. Собака довольна, ей комфортно бегать за мячиком, люди без умиления не проходят- очень красиво… ну и нам хлопот меньше приходя с грязной улицы собачка наша чистая и сухая, только лапы помыть и все) В общем, хотите порадовать себя и своего любимца классным прикидом и за недорого- рекомендуем! Жаль что к отзыву нельзя добавить фото… От нас и Бони мастеру Татьяне большое Спасибо. Всем удачного выбора!


Добавить отзыв